Veganomicon Winner

29 Nov

First, I’m a little sad to say that no one entered my final cooking contest, but I completely understand. Thanksgiving weekend is a busy time in my homeland, so I’m sure it is in yours, too. To be perfectly honest, I didn’t prepare anything either, so I certainly won’t hold it against any of you. I still think it’s a fun idea, though, so I will revisit it after the New Year.

Anyway, let’s talk about the Veganomicon giveaway. I received 20 entries by the deadline, so I plugged that lucky number into Random.org to choose a winner. Drum roll please.

It’s…

Number 18. However, commenter 18 is actually labeled 19, thanks to my own comment at number 5, which I obviously excluded. So, who do we have?

Congrats, Nik!  There isn’t a website or email address attached to your name, so get in touch with me to claim your prize.

Thanks everyone for entering!

 

One Response to “Veganomicon Winner”

  1. nik November 30, 2010 at 6:29 am #

    Hi Brigid
    Thanks so much!
    Looking forward to hearing from you.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

