Vegan MoFo recap for week #2

14 Nov

Let’s see how I did on my original Vegan MoFo post, full of promises for the month:

1. 30 days of vegan blogging. Once again, I made good. I’m actually really enjoying the extra posting, too.

Let’s look at the features:

  • Baked goods every Friday. I shared both the Blueberry Spice Crumb Bars (which tasted tons better the next day) and my amazing pumpkin cookies.
  • A cookbook of the week. We tried several recipes from 1,000 Vegan Recipes.

2. Updated pages on the blog. I updated the pages again. Man, that is a chore you don’t want to get behind on.

3. Weekly contests. The second announcement is here, and it closes in just a couple of hours. Hurry and enter! The first winner was announced here.

We still have two more weeks, folks, so keep yourself tuned here for more vegan fun.

Leave a Reply

