Vegan cupcake love

8 Sep

Have you all seen this article about vegan cupcakes? I’m trying to think of a great tie-in for this ol’ blog. What do you all think? I thought of a baking contest and a vegan cupcake giveaway. My Twitter homie Tara had this suggestion:

Host a ‘recipe war’ with a focus on vegetarian recipes that are about TASTE rather than substituting meat.”

So what are your ideas?

One Response to “Vegan cupcake love”

  1. Holly September 8, 2010 at 3:10 pm #

    I have never tried any vegan baking, although I’d like to. I would be down with a recipe war!

Leave a Reply

